Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, & Zedd to cameo in new The Muppets Mayhem series on Disney+

Disney+ is set to introduce a new Muppets series called The Electric Mayhem, following the efforts of Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem as they create their first album in 45 years. The band consists of Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, and Zoot on saxophone. In season five of the show, Lips joined the band on trumpet.

Various cameos from rock and music legends are featured in the series, including Motley Crue’s Tommy Lee, Lil Nas X, Paula Abdul, Kesha, Morgan Freeman, Danny Trejo and more. At one point in the series, as the band tries to find their “sound”, record executive Nora (Lilly Singh) introduces them to various producers, including Zedd, Deadmau5, And Steve Aoki.

The show begins streaming May 10 exclusively on Disney+.

Also Read:  Alison Wonderland announces she is pregnant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *